Unifor Local 7 logo Montage of union members
Representing 1,300 Manitoba workers employed in Clerical and Operator Services at Bell MTS, Yellow Pages Group and AAA Alarms

Last Updated April 18, 2018

UNIFOR Local 7 Stewards

Clerical Representatives

333 Main Street
Peggy Leuschen - 941-8819 - peggy.leuschen@mts.ca
Debbie Marantz (Chair, H&S) -204-958-3097 - debbie.marantz@mts.ca

Osborne Building
Richard De La Ronde - 204-941-63-31 - richard.delaronde@mts.net
Keith Deschenes - keith.deschenes@bellmts.ca
Derek DeVos - derek.devos@bellmts.ca
Hilary Kaluzny - members@uniforlocal7.ca
Katie Helgason - Katie.helgason@bellmts.ca
Stephen Huyghebaert - stephen.huyghebaert@mts.ca
Curt Hetzel - curt.hetzel@bellmts.ca
Shelley McFetridge - shelley.mcfederidge@bellmts.ca
Cathy Mitchell - 204-941-5991 - cathy.mitchell@mts.ca
Sarah Mudge - sarah.mudge@bellmts.ca
Jackie Prynne - 204-941-8962 - jackie.prynne@mts.ca
Shawn Scott - shawn.scott@mts.ca
Tracy Stahl - 204-958-2560 - tracy.stahl@mts.ca
Laura Stranieri - 204-958-1498 - laura.stranieri@mts.ca
Marc Thaczuk - marc.thaczuk@mts.ca
Brittany Vincent - brittany.vincent@bellmts.ca
Carol Wilcox - 204-941-6695 - carol.wilcox@mts.ca
Greg Winters - greg.winters@bellmts.ca

Bestlands/Portage East
Peggy Leuschen - 204-941-8819 - peggy.leuschen@mts.ca

Corydon Avenue
Amy Harris - 204-941-6576 - amy.harris@mts.ca

Brandon
Ashley Kryshewsky - ashley.kryshewsky@bellmts.ca
Pam McKinnon - 204-941-4428 - pam.mckinnon@mts.ca

AAA Alarms
Janet Palin - 204-793-4891 - janet.palin@aaaalarms.ca

In addition to their email addresses, you can also contact the above stewards with the Bell MTS Communicator.