Stewards

UNIFOR Local 7 Stewards

Osborne Building
Richard De La Ronde – richard.delaronde@bellmts.ca
Keith Deschenes – keith.deschenes@bellmts.ca
Derek DeVos – derek.devos@bellmts.ca
Katie Helgason – Katie.helgason@bellmts.ca
Stephen Huyghebaert – stephen.huyghebaert@mts.ca
Curt Hetzel – (H&S Coordinator) – 204-958-3707 – curt.hetzel@bellmts.ca
Cathy Mitchell – 204-941-5991 – cathy.mitchell@mts.ca
Sarah Mudge – sarah.mudge@bellmts.ca
Jackie Prynne – 204-941-8962 – jackie.prynne@mts.ca
Shawn Scott – shawn.scott@mts.ca
Laura Stranieri – 204-958-1498 – laura.stranieri@mts.ca
Marc Thaczuk – marc.thaczuk@mts.ca
Brittany Vincent – brittany.vincent@bellmts.ca
Carol Wilcox – 204-941-6695 – carol.wilcox@mts.ca
Greg Winters – greg.winters@bellmts.ca

Corydon Avenue
Amy Harris – 204-941-6576 – amy.harris@mts.ca

Shelley McFetridge-shelley.mcfetridge@bellmts.ca

Brandon
Ashley Kryshewsky – ashley.kryshewsky@bellmts.ca
Pam McKinnon – 204-941-4428 – pam.mckinnon@mts.ca

AAA Alarms
Janet Palin – 204-793-4891 – janet.palin@aaaalarms.ca

In addition to their email addresses, you can also contact the above stewards with the Bell MTS Communicator.

Together we are stronger

%d bloggers like this: